Team

Leadership

Brian Hirt
Brian Hirt

Founder and President

(941) 926-1902
bhirt@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Daniel Melnyk
Daniel Melnyk

Market Partner & Director of I.T.

(941) 952-3103
dmelnyk@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Malcolm Bell
Malcolm Bell

Market Partner & Director of Operations

(941) 926-5151
mbell@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Scott Rosenthal
Scott Rosenthal

Market Partner & Vice President of Operations

(941) 926-1990
srosenthal@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio

Market Partners

Bill Robertson
Bill Robertson

Market Partner Houston

(346) 800-1963
Brobertson@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Brian Giffin
Brian Giffin

Market Partner Indianapolis & Cincinnati

(312) 720-7383
Bgiffin@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Brian Hirt
Brian Hirt

Founder and President

(941) 926-1902
bhirt@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Bruce Faber
Bruce Faber

Market Partner Chicago

(847) 838-0147
bfaber@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Carl Griffenkranz
Carl Griffenkranz

Market Partner Atlanta

(954) 864-2920
cgriffenkranz@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Daniel Melnyk
Daniel Melnyk

Market Partner & Director of I.T.

(941) 952-3103
dmelnyk@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Elizabeth Eckman
Elizabeth Eckman

Market Partner Denver

(612) 200-9903
eeckman@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Evan Tranquille
Evan Tranquille

Market Partner Charlotte

(305) 921-9323
etranquille@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Harry Balley
Harry Balley

Market Partner Minneapolis & Denver

(612) 821-1221
hballey@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Jeff Barkwill
Jeff Barkwill

Market Partner Dallas

(847) 838-0147
jbarkwill@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
John Stiltz
John Stiltz

Market Partner Denver

(303) 795-5416
jstiltz@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Malcolm Bell
Malcolm Bell

Market Partner & Director of Operations

(941) 926-5151
mbell@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Michael Starrantino
Michael Starrantino

Market Partner New York

(347) 827-0017
mstarrantino@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Mitch Samples
Mitch Samples

Market Partner Raleigh and DC

(919) 961-4872
msamples@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Paul Broberg
Paul Broberg

Market Partner Minneapolis & Denver

(612) 821-1225
pbroberg@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Scott Rosenthal
Scott Rosenthal

Market Partner & Vice President of Operations

(941) 926-1990
srosenthal@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio

Recruiters

Alecia L. Holsing
Alecia L. Holsing

(612) 821-1220

Read Bio
Bill Shannon
Bill Shannon

(407) 252-2133
bshannon@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Brian Forman
Brian Forman

(305) 510-3886
bforman@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Carrie Leffew
Carrie Leffew

(440) 781-4043
cleffew@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Chris Flora Nuss
Chris Flora Nuss

(281) 886-8074
cnuss@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Dan Murray
Dan Murray

(941) 926-0900
dmurray@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Dara Balber
Dara Balber

(941) 260-3174
dbalber@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Darnie Robinson
Darnie Robinson

(914) 588-3201
drobinson@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
David Tantillo
David Tantillo

Vice President – Chicago

(312) 320-6184
dtantillo@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Donna Davis
Donna Davis

(713) 922-3268
ddavis@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Eddie Bonneau
Eddie Bonneau

(847) 838-0147
ebonneau@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Edy Woolley
Edy Woolley

(303) 916-6035
ewoolley@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Emily Boston
Emily Boston

(913) 914-6963
eboston@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Eric Schott
Eric Schott

(214) 926-3522
eschott@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
James Rice
James Rice

(517) 231-5225
jrice@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Jennie Morris
Jennie Morris

(941) 900-4728
jmorris@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Jessica R. Monette
Jessica R. Monette

(612) 219-6249
jmonette@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
John Kolakowski
John Kolakowski

(941) 203 5156
jkolakowski@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Kathleen Dexter
Kathleen Dexter

(925) 330-3068

Read Bio
Kevin Olson
Kevin Olson

(847) 707-6461
Kolson@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Kristin Elftmann
Kristin Elftmann

Vice President - Chicago

(630) 926-3901
kelftmann@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Larry Seedorf
Larry Seedorf

(716) 445-8523
lseedorf@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Marius Zemache
Marius Zemache

(954) 494-4538
mzemache@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Mark Fenton
Mark Fenton

(941) 926-0900
mfenton@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Mark Rivera
Mark Rivera

(916) 295-9828
mrivera@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Matthew Fried
Matthew Fried

(941) 993-7610
mfried@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Paula Britton
Paula Britton

Market Partner Phoenix

(720) 883-4095
pbritton@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Rebecca Brown
Rebecca Brown

(614) 581-0077

Read Bio
Renee Lintner
Renee Lintner

(808) 250-3975
rlintner@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Samantha Ferrari
Samantha Ferrari

(770) 374-5491

Read Bio
Scott Ramsey
Scott Ramsey

(317) 501-3948
sramsey@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Shua Vang
Shua Vang

(651) 600-4839

Read Bio
Tania Veirs
Tania Veirs

(270) 307-4086

Read Bio
Valerie Cupoli
Valerie Cupoli

(614) 565-2716
vcupoli@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio
Wayne Meschke
Wayne Meschke

(612) 325-8983
wmeschke@ehsrecruitingcompany.com

Read Bio

Search Specialist

Pio Amoin
Pio Amoin


pamoin@ehshospitality.com

Read Bio

Our Google Reviews